MTGO Vintage players contact info

• RedManaBirds
    Eastern Time Zone

• My name on MTGO is WWolf. I am working on acquiring basically every Vintage deck. For now I just have one. I use the same username on Cockatrice.

• @Prospector said in MTGO Vintage players contact info:

Hi I'm Patrick van Beek - pvanbeek online I play evenings in Europe (EST+5). I play most decks except hatebears and dredge

Thanks to the banning of troll in modern I now play dredge too. Just need a reprint of cavern (of souls) in MM3 and I'll be in my way to hatebears too

• Hi, I'm Kevin Douglass, with the incredibly creative handle of kevdou on MTGO. I have a lot of decks I play for practice, but have exclusively played merfolk when I've been able to join a Daily event. EST time from Kalamazoo, MI, USA.

• My name is Steve Nowakowski, smnowako on MTGO. I used to play a lot on vintage but haven't in the past couple of years. I'm looking forward to that changing.

• Hello everyone!
    I am new to Vintage, I've had a few years experience before my 3 year break from magic. I only played Standard/Modern and some Legacy at that time. I am from Sweden and would love to play you guys, I have two BUG decks, a UW Mentor and soon something like Paradoxical Storm (Not sure if I want to buy more Mox Opals atm.). Feel free to add me on MTGO, screen name Toffs. I would love to play against some MUD/Shops and Oath, cause that is the decks I'm currently struggling most against atm, however, with that said I'll love to play any deck.

• Bigdeezyrider on MTGO. Have been playing UR Blood moon recently, but have most of the cards for the blue decks, but not for shops or dredge. Still relatively new to vintage however, and would love to help people test if they need. Online in the evenings (variable from 6p-12a) EST.

• rifter2001, I just started in vintage on mtgo but I have a saheeli oath deck. Mountain time for my time zone