Dredge going into Summer 2017

• How should I board against Workshop decks?
    I'm very new to Vintage and I picked up dredge on MTGO and still learning all the different match ups. Workshop seems to be the biggest problem for me. Still playing the Vintage daily swisses and I feel the other match ups I'm getting better to play against. Always the same against Workshop tho. They play a creature and a Sphere. This is the build I'm running atm. Maybe I should make a new thread about this instead.

Imgur pic of the deck

Thanks in advance. :-)

• @Loff Always great to see someone new getting into dredge! I know the hateful match-up that it can be against shops especially on the draw. So a few things I would look into. The sideboard looks good but I would look into running fragmentize over wispmare. Wispmare only hitting enchantments can be a drawback not only against shops but against several other match-ups. The mental missteps are great in the deck, but they are really bad against shops, those are cards that would almost definitely come out in the second game because they are dead cards.
    I would also look into running a barbarian ring instead of the second cabal pit, as well as a riftstone portal. Barbarian Ring gives you another red mana for the Ingot Chewer if you are light on rainbow lands, and it acts as a shock in the rare scenario that might be needed. Riftstone portal is an amazing tool into game 2-3 because it makes all of your lands a forest/plains allowing you to cast things like fragmentize, nature's claim etc. a lot easier than it would normally be. The easier it is for you to cast those spells early in the game and knock out those spheres the better chance you have.
    The high side of playing against shops is you aren't going to run into some maindeck hate like containment priest and rest in peace which can often be coffin nails. Allowing yourself to have a more versatile land base and play those destruction spells will give you an edge.