Standstill List-Need Help

• This is a list I have been brewing on for a while as I am very new to playing vintage. I don't currently own any moxen so this is the list that I have come up with to play in a few upcoming events. I have only played in a handful of events (before having owned any power) and I am admittedly not as knowledgable about the format as I am about Legacy. I'm hoping some of you can shed some light on some of my decisions that were good/bad citing examples within the metagame.

Thanks in advance.

• The only thing that's glaring is spell snare. Most people just play flusterstorm in that spot because of how much better it is when your opponent has misstep. That being said, I know there's some upside where it can counter things fluster can't, but you really need to think about why the card's in the deck. one of the main reason you run counterspells, especially more mana efficient ones, is combo and spell snare just doesn't stop your opponent from going off on its own. That ends up being too bad to justify the other upsides.

As a finer point, I'd think critically about energy flux in your board. 3 mana ends up being a lot vs shops, so if you're trying to use it to end the game, sure, but it needs help getting there which means it's not exactly working as an anti-shops card as much as you want it to. I'll also say that energy flux tends to do nothing vs other decks with artifacts, if you figured there'll be more flexibility.