@hierarchnoble
This card is either very good vs paradoxical outcome, or it is terrible depending on rules interactions.
If a player announced paradoxical outcome, pays for the cost of it with 4 Mox mana, how many moxen can they target with Outcome before the triggered ability from this card resolves.
I’d assume since the spell was announced, that all the triggered abilities would go on the stack simultaneously, and they could cast outcome targeting the 4 moxes before the triggered ability resolves.
But I am not sure.