I'm curious on exactly how Though Scour/Dredge works regarding showing the cards you put from your library in your graveyard. I'd like to know if you have to reveal the order those cards were on top of your library before putting them in your graveyard in the order of your choice.
Thought Scour: Target player puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.
Dredge (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly five cards from the top of your library into your graveyard.
Rule 404.3 states "If an effect or rule puts two or more cards into the same graveyard at the same time, the owner of those cards may arrange them in any order."