The reason I ask is for this hypothetical (yet commonly occurring) situation. I am playing emrakul oath. I oath up an emrakul and it is somehow disabled, but still in play (detained or something). I oath again and dragon breath flips, followed by emrakul #2.
Does the legend rule kick in before dragon breath's trigger hits the stack? That is, will the sacrificed emrakul trigger stack first, then DB, thus returning DB to the new emrakul before shuffle? As I understand, the cards hit the grave and battlefield simulatneously off of oath. What happens?
Similarly, what if DB is already attached to the first emrakul when i oath and flip E-money #2?