Welcome back! (Re) Introductions

• Hi!

My name is Maciek. I started playing Vintage somewhere around the second season of VSL. I play exclusively online as there is no way I'm going to afford paper cards or find anybody to play paper Vintage with. I usually don't play in dailies, because time zones (I'm from middle Europe). If you want to find me on MTGO, I'm maciek1618033 mostly in 2-player queues and TP rooms.

• Hi y'all, long time lurker, long time player. I don't say much but when I do, I try to make it count online.

Y'can find me around the net in various guises, most commonly some variant of Kaka. On Twitter @thekakastorm, of which most folks I've interacted with/met here would know. Been playing since the Ice Age, love travelling the world and playing vintage and EDH with people. If you're in Oz, hit me up for a game.

• Hi all! Mark H. here, back out of retirement, figured it was a good time to fire up my TMD account again, luckily Womba was still available.

Long live our Zombie and Eldrazi Overlords!!!

• hi every one, i'm Jacob, and i've been playing vintage for roughly two years on cockatrice so i still consider myself somewhat new to the format. i play just about any deck but i put my own spin on it to make it my own, and sometimes it works, other times not.

• Hello TMD! I've been a long-time lurker and recently "finished" building my Vintage deck, so now I'm on the hunt for any Vintage tourneys in Texas. Love Vintage and am excited to do battle!