BUG RatStill

• Yes, there are Pack Rats in this Standstill deck. I need to get a couple more cages to improve the Oath matchup but so far everything else has been a reasonable match to play. Suggestions are welcome as I've never built a Standstill deck before.

1 Time Walk
    1 Ancestral Recall
    1 Demonic Tutor
    4 Force of Will
    2 Flusterstorm
    3 Mental Misstep
    3 Abrupt Decay
    1 Vampiric Tutor
    1 Dismember
    1 Brainstorm
    1 Ponder
    1 Treasure Cruise
    1 Dig Through Time
    1 Deep Analysis
    4 Standstill
    3 Pack Rat
    3 Deathrite Shaman
    2 Jace, the Mind Sculptor
    1 Black Lotus
    1 Mox Sapphire
    1 Mox Jet
    1 Mox Emerald
    1 Crucible of Worlds
    1 Sensei's Divining Top
    1 Bayou
    4 Polluted Delta
    1 Strip Mine
    2 Tropical Island
    1 Island
    3 Underground Sea
    1 Swamp
    3 Mutavault
    3 Wasteland
    1 Ghost Quarter

SB:
    3 Leyline of the Void
    2 Arcane Laboratory
    1 Plague Spitter
    1 Toxic Deluge
    2 Tireless Tracker
    2 Nature's Claim
    2 Dread of Night
    1 Grafdigger's Cage
    1 Mindbreak Trap

Obviously the idea is to break the rules of Standstill by having Pack Rat in play. Now you get to make rats while your opponent does nothing, or you get to draw more cards to turn into rats or counter whatever they tried to do. Deep Analysis was included because I felt there should be 1 more draw spell and it synergizes well with Pack Rat. No Null Rods because I don't think they are particularly good right now, though that could certainly change. Senesi's Top is another way to use mana under Standstill. Mutavault over Factory is to improve the Pack Rats.