Suggestion how to help execute infinite combos on MTGO

• Hello,

I understand the reasons and the difficulty of implementing some sophisticated and automated mechanism to execute infinite loops on MTGO. I accepted that this is probably not going to happen and so I started learning how to execute some combos (mainly the Salvagers + Lotus) as fast as I could to have a decent chance in tournaments not to get timed-out by opponents without sportsmanships.

I've an idea which I think might be relatively easy to implement by Wizards and which would help at least a bit to execute some combos (mainly the Salvagers + Lotus combo, which I think is very good in an Oath shell). If you hold down "M" key while sacrificing Black Lotus, you'll get automatically white mana. When you try to put it back to your hand with Salvagers, it asks which mana to spend and also when you cast a Pyrite Spellbomb, it asks what mana to spend on it. This is where the most time of executing the whole loop is spent, because you have to move your cursor to click the floating mana and then go back to your hand to continue. Would it be possible to perhaps add a hotkey (or better an option), which would let me spend any mana avaiable (lets say the color of which the highest amout is floating, or even better let me choose for the 1st time) to perform some action, assuming there are matching colors and sufficient amount of mana floating to peform this action (in this case - 1W)?

I believe it requires around 30x W floating and 10x R floating to get your opponent down from 20 to 0. It takes around 5 minutes, depending on how fast you can execute it. I think my suggestion could take it down to like 2-3 minutes, greatly increasing the chance to not get timed out. I know this is far from the ideal, but it's still better then nothing.

As far as I know, there is no option like that (let me know if there is please, I might be missing something).