Suntitan Odd Oath

• When I was looking at Montolio's decklist with Inferno Titan I couldn't help but wonder if Suntitan recurring Dack and Pernicious Deed paired with Griselbrand and the Planeswalker suite could be better. So I tried it and while it was good I felt bad almost every time Void Winnower Showed up instead of Titan; so I decided to run 2x Titans and more Value 3cmc> enchantments and artifacts. As a note I am new to Oath but started off with Shuhei Nakamura's list from vsl before attempting this so any criticism is appreciated.

Decklist:
    (Note: It's 61 cards because I haven't played it enough yet with Propaganda/Detention Sphere MD yet)

2 Tundra
    2 Tropical Island
    2 Underground Sea
    1 Volcanic Island
    1 Island
    4 Forbidden Orchard
    3 Flooded Strand
    3 Polluted Delta

1 Black Lotus
    1 Mox Emerald
    1 Mox Jet
    1 Mox Pearl
    1 Mox Ruby
    1 Mox Sapphire
    1 Sol Ring

1 Oblivion Ring Detention Sphere/Propaganda
    4 Oath of Druids
    2 Pernicious Deed

4 Mental Misstep
    3 Gitaxian Probe
    1 Thoughtseize
    1 Ancestral Recall
    1 Ponder
    1 Brainstorm
    1 Vampiric Tutor
    1 Demonic Tutor
    1 Dig Through Time
    1 Time Walk
    4 Force of Will
    1 Flusterstorm
    1 Ancient Grudge

2 Dack Fayden
    2 Jace, the Mind Sculptor
    1 Nahiri, the Harbinger
    2 Sun Titan
    1 Griselbrand

Sideboard:
    1 Ancient Grudge
    2 Seal of Cleaning/Primordium
    2 Mindbreak Trap
    1 Flusterstorm
    2 Abrupt Decay
    1 Arcane Laboratory (Comes down off of Titan for storm)
    1 Propaganda (Originally budget moat but turned into Titan target)
    1 Thoughtseize
    2 Tormod's Crypt (I rarely face dredge in the tourny practice room hope for elesh against them)
    2 Rending Volley
    1 Void Winnower
    1 Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

Edit: Added a Maybeboard here: http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/suntitan-odd-oath-maybe-board/