Is there a blue green belcher list with paradoxical outcome?

• Just as the title says, i was wanting to know if there was a blue green belcher list that played paradoxical outcome and if so could someone post a list, and also what decks are there that play paradoxical outcome? the card is really interesting to me and i cant find any lists and the only deck i can think of that abuses it is belcher, is there any other deck that abuses the card? and if so could someone post a list please?

• @letseeker said:

Just as the title says, i was wanting to know if there was a blue green belcher list that played paradoxical outcome and if so could someone post a list, and also what decks are there that play paradoxical outcome? the card is really interesting to me and i cant find any lists and the only deck i can think of that abuses it is belcher, is there any other deck that abuses the card? and if so could someone post a list please?

I'm no expert on the deck but I believe that Paradoxical Outcome replaces Diminishing Returns in the deck since it draws tons of cards, but also doesn't give your opponent any as well as not making you exile the top ten cards.

• @msg67183 so the rest of the deck is still the same?

• @letseeker said:

@msg67183 so the rest of the deck is still the same?

I would believe so. I've never played the deck.

• can't say i've played any real matches, but I've goldfished something like that. I don't think you even want belcher in the deck. if you have 4 paradoxical outcome in there, I felt having 2-3 burning wish to get tendrils or will is just better. It didn't feel all that great though. the problem is that half of the decks in the format are casting spheres or/and null rods. I am sure you can build a deck that's awesome at beating FoW based decks. with four PO and draw 7s you just have too many targets for their few counterspells.