If a player names "Academy" with a Phyrexian Revoker that player has not named a legal Magic card. They MUST clarify at any REL whether at the prompting of their opponent or by calling a judge.
If they name Tolarian Academy - that is not a legal card name for Phyrexian Revoker. If they name Tolarian Academy, they get to rename to a legal card which is any non-land card legal in VIntage.
One thing to make sure of, is to make sure to never let your opponent break a rule.
If you have any follow-up questions, I am a Level 2 judge so just ping me on this thread.